Sometimes we change our minds and want to remove our content from different social media channels. One of the ways to do that on YouTube is by deleting your channel.

Here’s how you can do it:

  • Go to YouTube and access the top-right icon and press on the Settings button.

Step 1

  • In the Settings page, go to the Advanced settings next to your account information.

Step 2

  • In the Advanced Settings, click on the delete channel icon and confirm your log-on information to delete your YouTube channel. This will remove all your content off YouTube.

Step 3

Start analyzing your YouTube profiles with Sotrender's 2-week free trial!

Read more:

  • Tags:

Author

Hisham Itani

Junior Marketing Specialist

Engineer, Master's Student and Process Optimization Enthusiast. A fan of data analytics, renewable energies and good bike rides on sunny days.