Posts tagged with deactivating twitter account

How do I delete my Twitter account?

It is possible to delete your account on Twitter by submitting a request to do so. After submitting the request, Twitter stores user data for 30 days from the date of deactivation, then removes them permanently.

0
Read more
Automatic reports

Track your competitors

Configuration takes 3 minutes,
we don't require a credit card .

Try for free